Our governors all belong to one of two committees which encompass the work of the governing body. They also work alongside a member of staff to support our Raising achievement Plan (RAP) priorities.

FGB Attendance Sept 16 to Sept 17 (1)


Rob Hart – Acting Chair of governors, Parent governor, Resources committee. Governor for Health and Safety, whistleblowing and RAP priorities  1 and 4


John Paul Roche – Foundation governor, Pupil Experience committee. Governor responsible for SEND and  RAP priority  2 and 3


Reverend Jeremy Goulston – Foundation governor, Pupil Experience  committee, RAP priority 5


Jane Henderson – Co opted governor, Resources committee. Governor responsible for pupil premium and RAP priority  1. Child Protection & Safeguarding governor.


Mark Scobey – Co -opted governor, Resources committee. Governor responsible for governor training and  RAP priorities  2 and 5


Lynne Artus . Governor responsible for RAP priority 6.


Mrs Felicity Blockley – Staff governor, Pupil experience committee, RAP priorities  4 and 5


Mrs Lisa Bradbury – Headteacher, Pupil experience committee, Resources committee, RAP priorities  1, 4 and 5


Please note that none of our school governors are governors at any other school and have no business or financial interests linked to our school.